Training Livestream Changing!

When I started training I always did it during the day, with no one around. At night there are so many distractions: courts are filled, people want to talk to my coach, that training is constantly interrupted. But during the day things are peaceful, quiet, I have energy and my coach can just focus on training without all the distractions.

So since summer holiday is beginning I’m changing my training to the mornings, which means my livestream time will change for the next few months as well. It will still be the first wednesday of the month, but I am now doing it in the mornings instead of the evenings. So here is the new times for people around the world:

New time is Beijing: 9:45am!
Delhi/Mumbai: 7:15am
New York: 9:45 pm (tuesday night)
Los Angeles 6:45 pm (tuesday night)
Syndey: 11:45 am
Cebu, Philippines: 9:45 am
Auckland: 1:45 pm
London: 2:45 am
Paris: 3:45 am
Dubai: 5:45 am

I had a few regulars that would watch the evening livestream so I’m sad that they probably won’t be able to join (because many people will be at work then) but I’m looking forward to all the new people I can meet with this time change (especially Americans…not that many play badminton, lol.) So please come join me!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.